<< Back to Store Locator

Stirling

Store Address:

SU11 Marches Mall
Stirling, Stirlingshire FK8 2EE

Store Telephone Number:

01786 445547

Regular Store Opening Times:

  • Monday: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tuesday: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wednesday: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thursday: 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday: 9:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Saturday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Sunday: 10:00AM - 5:00PM

Store Format:

Chocolate Shop
See Map

Christmas Opening Hours

Mon 17th Dec - 09:00 19:00
Tue 18th Dec - 09:00 19:00
Wed 19th Dec - 09:00 19:00
Thu 20th Dec - 09:00 20:00
Fri 21st Dec - 09:00 19:00
Sat 22nd Dec - 09:00 18:00
Sun 23rd Dec - 10:00 18:00
Mon 24th Dec - 09:00 17:00
Tue 25th Dec - Closed
Wed 26th Dec - 10:00 17:00
Thu 27th Dec - 09:00 20:00
Fri 28th Dec - 09:00 17:30
Sat 29th Dec - 09:00 18:00
Sun 30th Dec - 10:00 17:00
Mon 31st Dec - 09:00 17:00
Tue 1st Jan - Closed
Wed 2nd Jan - 10:00 17:00
Thu 3rd Jan - 09:00 20:00
Fri 4th Jan - 09:00 17:30
Sat 5th Jan - 09:00 18:00
Sun 6th Jan - 10:00 17:00

<< Back to Store Locator List