<< Back to Store Locator

Chelmsford

Store Address:

Unit 33 High Chelmer
Chelmsford, Essex CM1 1XL

Store Telephone Number:

01245 263140

Regular Store Opening Times:

  • Monday: 09:00-17:30
  • Tuesday: 09:00-17:30
  • Wednesday: 09:00-17:30
  • Thursday: 09:00-17:30
  • Friday: 09:00-17:30
  • Saturday: 09:00-17:30
  • Sunday: 10:30-16:30

Store Format:

Chocolate Shop
See Map

Christmas Opening Hours

Mon 17th Dec - 09:00-17:30
Tue 18th Dec - 09:00-17:30
Wed 19th Dec - 09:00-17:30
Thu 20th Dec - 09:00-18:00
Fri 21st Dec - 09:00-18:30
Sat 22nd Dec - 09:00-18:30
Sun 23rd Dec - 10:30-16:30
Mon 24th Dec - 09:00-17:30
Tue 25th Dec - Closed
Wed 26th Dec - 10:30-16:30
Thu 27th Dec - 09:00-17:30
Fri 28th Dec - 09:00-17:30
Sat 29th Dec - 09:00-17:30
Sun 30th Dec - 10:30-16:30
Mon 31st Dec - 09:00-17:30
Tue 1st Jan - Closed
Wed 2nd Jan - 09:00-17:30
Thu 3rd Jan - 09:00-17:30
Fri 4th Jan - 09:00-17:30
Sat 5th Jan - 09:00-17:30
Sun 6th Jan - 10:30-16:30

<< Back to Store Locator List