<< Back to Store Locator

Luton

Store Address:

14 The Arndale Centre
Luton, Bedfordshire LU1 2TA

Store Telephone Number:

01582 458526

Regular Store Opening Times:

  • Monday: 09:00-18:00
  • Tuesday: 09:00-18:00
  • Wednesday: 09:00-18:00
  • Thursday: 09:00-19:00
  • Friday: 09:00-18:00
  • Saturday: 09:00-18:00
  • Sunday: 11:00-17:00

Store Format:

Chocolate Shop
See Map

Christmas Opening Hours

Mon 17th Dec - 08:00-20:00
Tue 18th Dec - 08:00-20:00
Wed 19th Dec - 08:00-20:00
Thu 20th Dec - 08:00-20:00
Fri 21st Dec - 08:00-20:00
Sat 22nd Dec - 08:00-20:00
Sun 23rd Dec - 11:00-17:00
Mon 24th Dec - 09:00-17:00
Tue 25th Dec - Closed
Wed 26th Dec - 10:00-18:00
Thu 27th Dec - 09:00-18:00
Fri 28th Dec - 09:00-19:00
Sat 29th Dec - 09:00-18:00
Sun 30th Dec - 11:00-17:00
Mon 31st Dec - 09:00-17:00
Tue 1st Jan - 11:00-17:00
Wed 2nd Jan - 09:00-18:00
Thu 3rd Jan - 09:00-19:00
Fri 4th Jan - 09:00-18:00
Sat 5th Jan - 09:00-18:00
Sun 6th Jan - 11:00-17:00

<< Back to Store Locator List