<< Back to Store Locator

Craigavon

Store Address:

Unit 35, Rushmere Shopping Centre
Craigavon, County Armagh BT64 1AA

Store Telephone Number:

0283 8347069

Regular Store Opening Times:

  • Monday: 09:00-21:00
  • Tuesday: 09:00-21:00
  • Wednesday: 09:00-21:00
  • Thursday: 09:00-21:00
  • Friday: 09:00-21:00
  • Saturday: 09:00-18:00
  • Sunday: 13:00-18:00

Store Format:

Chocolate Shop
See Map

Christmas Opening Hours

Mon 17th Dec - 09:00-23:00
Tue 18th Dec - 09:00-23:00
Wed 19th Dec - 09:00-23:00
Thu 20th Dec - 09:00-23:00
Fri 21st Dec - 09:00-23:00
Sat 22nd Dec - 09:00-20:00
Sun 23rd Dec - 12:00-18:00
Mon 24th Dec - 09:00-18:00
Tue 25th Dec - Closed
Wed 26th Dec - 10:00-18:00
Thu 27th Dec - 09:00-21:00
Fri 28th Dec - 09:00-21:00
Sat 29th Dec - 09:00-18:00
Sun 30th Dec - 13:00-18:00
Mon 31st Dec - 09:00-18:00
Tue 1st Jan - 10:00-18:00
Wed 2nd Jan - 09:00-21:00
Thu 3rd Jan - 09:00-21:00
Fri 4th Jan - 09:00-21:00
Sat 5th Jan - 09:00-18:00
Sun 6th Jan - 13:00-18:00

<< Back to Store Locator List