<< Back to Store Locator

Nottingham Victoria

Store Address:

Unit 11
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire NG1 3QB

Store Telephone Number:

0115 9508342

Regular Store Opening Times:

  • Monday: 09:00-18:00
  • Tuesday: 09:00-18:00
  • Wednesday: 09:00-19:00
  • Thursday: 09:00-18:00
  • Friday: 09:00-18:00
  • Saturday: 09:00-18:00
  • Sunday: 11:00-17:00

Store Format:

Chocolate Shop
See Map

Christmas Opening Hours

Mon 17th Dec - 09:00-20:00
Tue 18th Dec - 09:00-20:00
Wed 19th Dec - 09:00-20:00
Thu 20th Dec - 09:00-20:00
Fri 21st Dec - 09:00-20:00
Sat 22nd Dec - 09:00-20:00
Sun 23rd Dec - 11:00-17:00
Mon 24th Dec - 08:00-17:00
Tue 25th Dec - Closed
Wed 26th Dec - 09:00-18:00
Thu 27th Dec - 09:00-18:00
Fri 28th Dec - 09:00-18:00
Sat 29th Dec - 09:00-18:00
Sun 30th Dec - 11:00-17:00
Mon 31st Dec - 09:00-17:00
Tue 1st Jan - 11:00-17:00
Wed 2nd Jan - 09:00-18:00
Thu 3rd Jan - 09:00-18:00
Fri 4th Jan - 09:00-18:00
Sat 5th Jan - 09:00-18:00
Sun 6th Jan - 11:00-17:00

WHAT'S IN STORE

Thorntons Nottingham Victoria Centre Personalisation Service

Thorntons Nottingham Victoria Centre Gift Wrapping Service

Thorntons Nottingham Victoria Centre Ice Cream

Thorntons Nottingham Victoria Centre Ice Cream Shakes

Thorntons Nottingham Victoria Centre Chocolate Fountain

<< Back to Store Locator List