<< Back to Store Locator

Sheffield

Store Address:

34 The Arcade
Sheffield, South Yorkshire S9 1EH

Store Telephone Number:

0114 2568250

Regular Store Opening Times:

  • Monday: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Tuesday: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Wednesday: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Thursday: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Saturday: 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Sunday: 11:00AM - 5:00PM

Store Format:

Chocolate Shop
See Map

Christmas Opening Hours

Mon 17th Dec - 09:00-23:00
Tue 18th Dec - 09:00-23:00
Wed 19th Dec - 09:00-23:00
Thu 20th Dec - 09:00-23:00
Fri 21st Dec - 09:00-23:00
Sat 22nd Dec - 09:00-20:00
Sun 23rd Dec - 11:00-17:00
Mon 24th Dec - 09:00-17:00
Tue 25th Dec - Closed
Wed 26th Dec - 08:00-20:00
Thu 27th Dec - 09:00-22:00
Fri 28th Dec - 09:00-22:00
Sat 29th Dec - 09:00-20:00
Sun 30th Dec - 11:00-17:00
Mon 31st Dec - 09:00-16:00
Tue 1st Jan - 10:00-16:00
Wed 2nd Jan - 10:00-21:00
Thu 3rd Jan - 10:00-21:00
Fri 4th Jan - 10:00-21:00
Sat 5th Jan - 09:00-20:00
Sun 6th Jan - 11:00-17:00

<< Back to Store Locator List