<< Back to Store Locator

Perth

Store Address:

129-133 High Street
Perth, Perthshire PH1 5UN

Store Telephone Number:

01738 587957

Regular Store Opening Times:

  • Monday: 09:00-17:30
  • Tuesday: 09:00-17:30
  • Wednesday: 09:00-17:30
  • Thursday: 09:00-17:30
  • Friday: 09:00-17:30
  • Saturday: 09:00-17:00
  • Sunday: 12:00-16:00

Store Format:

Chocolate Shop
See Map

Christmas Opening Hours

Mon 17th Dec - 09:00-17:30
Tue 18th Dec - 09:00-17:30
Wed 19th Dec - 09:00-17:30
Thu 20th Dec - 09:00-17:30
Fri 21st Dec - 09:00-17:30
Sat 22nd Dec - 09:00-17:30
Sun 23rd Dec - 10:00-17:00
Mon 24th Dec - 09:00-16:00
Tue 25th Dec - Closed
Wed 26th Dec - 12:00-16:00
Thu 27th Dec - 09:00-17:30
Fri 28th Dec - 09:00-17:30
Sat 29th Dec - 09:00-17:00
Sun 30th Dec - 12:00-16:00
Mon 31st Dec - 09:00-16:00
Tue 1st Jan - Closed
Wed 2nd Jan - 12:00-16:00
Thu 3rd Jan - 09:00-17:30
Fri 4th Jan - 09:00-17:30
Sat 5th Jan - 09:00-17:30
Sun 6th Jan - 12:00-16:00

<< Back to Store Locator List