<< Back to Store Locator

Dalton Park

Store Address:

North East Outlet Centre
Murton, County Durham SR7 9HU

Store Telephone Number:

0191 5261599

Regular Store Opening Times:

  • Monday: 09:30-19:00
  • Tuesday: 09:30-19:00
  • Wednesday: 09:30-19:00
  • Thursday: 09:30-19:00
  • Friday: 09:30-19:00
  • Saturday: 09:00-19:00
  • Sunday: 10:00-17:00

Store Format:

Chocolate Café
See Map

Christmas Opening Hours

Mon 17th Dec - 09:30-19:00
Tue 18th Dec - 09:30-19:00
Wed 19th Dec - 09:30-19:00
Thu 20th Dec - 09:30-19:00
Fri 21st Dec - 09:30-19:00
Sat 22nd Dec - 09:00-19:00
Sun 23rd Dec - 10:00-17:00
Mon 24th Dec - 09:00-16:00
Tue 25th Dec - Closed
Wed 26th Dec - 09:00-17:00
Thu 27th Dec - 09:30-19:00
Fri 28th Dec - 09:30-19:00
Sat 29th Dec - 09:00-19:00
Sun 30th Dec - 10:00-17:00
Mon 31st Dec - 10:00-17:00
Tue 1st Jan - 11:00-17:00
Wed 2nd Jan - 09:30-19:00
Thu 3rd Jan - 09:30-19:00
Fri 4th Jan - 09:30-19:00
Sat 5th Jan - 09:00-19:00
Sun 6th Jan - 10:00-17:00

WHAT'S IN STORE

Dalton Park Outlet Cafe

Dalton Park Outlet Personalisation Service

Dalton Park Outlet Gift Wrapping Service

Dalton Park Outlet Ice Cream

Dalton Park Outlet Ice Cream Shakes

Dalton Park Outlet Chocolate Fountain

<< Back to Store Locator List